To become a member of the Diesel Club, one must complete the New Year's Eve practice in its entirety (set vary from year to year).

2008 - Jono Miller, Sarah Somers, Sara Wing, James Wing, Luke Mattson, Abi Reimold

Poseidon Cup
The Poseidon Cup (est. 2008) is an octathalon of swimming events for the Fords Swim Team. For the event, swimmers divide into two teams and compete in the following events: 200 Free, 200 IM, 50 Free, 100 Fly, 100 Free, 100 Back, 100 Breast, and a 400 Free Relay. Scoring is based upon the difference between a swimmer's time and the Central League Champs Qualifying Time (short-course meters conversion). The team that finishes the meet with the lowest score wins the Poseidon Cup.

Poseidon Cup Champions
2008 - Team Boi Boi (2114 points)

Poseidon Cup Records

Home | Coaches | Schedule | Forms | Policies | Training Tips | Dryland | Directions | Records
Site created and managed by Matt Stewart
Site last updated: December 29, 2008